• Bombos2
21-27.07.2022 | Lisbon | Campolide Campus | Colégio Almada Negreiros
The announcement was made by the president of ICTM, Salwa El-Shawan Castelo-Branco, at the Closing Ceremony of the 45th World Conference of that international body that took place at the University of Chulalongkorn, in Bangkok, last July. The Scientific Committee of the 46th ICTM World Conference is chaired by Susana Sardo (Portugal) and Kati Szego (Canada), also comprising José S. Buenconsejo (Philippines), Catherine Grant (Australia), Susana Moreno Fernández (Spain), José Alberto Salgado and Silva (Brazil), Urminala Sarkar Munsi (India), Margaret Sarkissian (USA), Nicholas Ssempijja (Uganda), Velika Stojkova Serafimovska (North Macedonia), João Soeiro de Carvalho (Portugal), and Ursula Hemetek (Austria). The Organizing Committee is chaired by João Soeiro de Carvalho and includes: Ana Flávia Miguel (INET-md / Aveiro), Gonçalo Antunes de Oliveira (INET-md / FCSH), Iñigo Sánchez (INET-md / FCSH), Jorge Castro Ribeiro ( INET-md / Aveiro), Maria de São José Côrte-Real (INET-md / FCSH), Susana Sardo (INET-md / Aveiro), Susana Sardo (INET-md / Aveiro), Daniel Tércio (INET-md / FMH).

The call for proposals is available in the January 2020 volume of the ICTM Newsletter.

For additional information and conference themes, click here.